Bathurst Arts Council - supporting the Arts

ABN 36 758 973 800


Bathurst Arts Council Inc.
PO Box 414, Bathurst NSW 2795

Please also contact the President Jenny Barnes (02) 6331 2770
or the Membership Co-ordinator Miriam Ledger (02) 6331 8587

2016/2017 Bathurst Arts Council Committee

President – Jenny Barnes

Secretary – Libby Loneragan

Treasurer – Miriam Ledger

Publicity Officer – Maryanne Jacques

Membership Officer – Miriam Ledger

Youth Arts Awards Co-ordinator - Christine Sweeney

Bathurst Regional Council Delegate – Cr. Monica Morse

Honorary Legal Advisor – Ben Gelin

Committee Members:

Judy Rutherford, Julie Priddle, Tony Hatch, Jan Page, Karin Smith, Stephen Champion BMEC



If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you.